Board of Directors

League of Women Voters of the United States

The 2017-2018 LWVDDH Board of Directors:

President – Mary Jo Durivage

Vice President – Kimberly Ismail

Secretary – Toni Tront

Treasurer – Jennifer Teller

Director – Susan Bennett

Director – Connie Mitchell

Director – Layla Elabed

Director – Zaineb Hussein

Director – Marlyne Kilbey

Director – Vera McAnulty

Director – Jennifer Oliver